Android 2.3.6 Update (SD CARD ERROR Fixed)

Hi Guys, most of you might be having a very
disturbing problem of SD card removed unexpectedly.
Well the previous 2.3.6 update was doing that.
Here is a stable version of Android 2.3.6 which
overcomes that problem.
This will also remove the anomaly of Phone restarting
again and again for no reason.

NOTE – This is the Indian version of Android 2.3.6

The method to install this is very easy and
similar to the previous update.

Download the Update from here – LINK

To install this just follow the previous method given in this post – LINK

For video Tutorial watch this –Image

5 thoughts on “Android 2.3.6 Update (SD CARD ERROR Fixed)

  1. Greetings from Florida! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you provide here and can’t wait to take a
    look when I get home. I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using
    WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, great blog!

  2. Hey would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re
    utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web
    browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
    Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a fair price?
    Thanks, I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

